Top Social Menu


FSU Election Results


Dear FSU member,

Voting for the President, Tenured Faculty, Pre-Tenure Faculty, Non-Tenure Track Faculty, and Librarian Representative elections closed this morning at 9AM, and the election results are in.  

Congratulations to your new FSU Executive Committee members:

President:                                                 Caroline Coscia

Tenured Representatives:                          Brian White

       Sana Haroon

Pre-Tenure Representative:                       Chris Barcelos

NTT Representatives:                                 Monique Fuguet

                                                                  Linda Liu

Librarian Representative:                            Jessica Holden

(please contact the FSU Elections Committee if you would like details on the final vote tallies; terms for newly elected members will begin at the end of the Spring 22 semester).

Thank you to all the candidates for running for office and to all who voted.

FSU Elections Committee:

Lynne Benson, Senior Lecturer, Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Dana Commesso, Senior Lecturer II, Exercise and Health Sciences

Travis Johnston, Assistant Professor, Political Science

For information on the FSU, links to our contract and bargaining updates, and a calendar of events, see the FSU webpage